Older Results

    Text Only With Photos Critique
Quebec Regional Specialty
  2008 - Dr. Lynn Simon, United States
  2007 - Nancy King Aiken
  2006 - Dorothy Arn
  2005 - Roni Kaluza, USA
  2004 - Ika Peiler,Ireland
  2003 - Martha V. Dean, United States

Latest News


Support the IWCC with a donation via PayPal. Note: If you want your donation used for a specific purpose please use the "Add special instructions" feature in PayPal.