Irish Wolfhound Club of Canada

 

Breeder Referral List 2020

 

 

BRITISH COLUMBIA


Katy Albrecht
Misson, BC
778 769 2502
Jerkat2001@yahoo.ca


Emma Ross
Ccnoccarne Perm. Reg'd
Mission, BC.
604 820 8273
cnoccarne@shaw.ca
www.cnoccarne.com

ALBERTA


Jill Benoit
Dreamacres
Lamont, AB
780 936 3453
dreamacres@mcsnet.ca

Suzan & Glynn Humphreys
Hawkhaven Perm Reg'd
Delburne, AB.
403 749 2856
hawkhaven@xplornet.com
www.hawkhaven.ca


Cindy Kremer
Silhouette IW's
Sturgeon County, AB.
708 991 2333
tobys@telusplanet.net


Laurie & Ian Rurheerford
Heathview Perm Peg'd
Ardossan, AB
780 922 2654
lurierutherford@gmail.com


MANITOBA


Carole Jeninga
Gairbraid Perm. Reg'd
East Selkirk, MB
204 482 7306
carole@highspeedcrow.ca


ONTARIO


Louise Bouchat-Laird
Kalkinny Reg'd
Ottawa, ON
613 225 1221
louiselaird@rogers.com
www.kalkinnykennels.com


Terri Duff
Baileysong Reg'd
Johnstown, ON.
613 925 2066
terri@baileysong.ca


Jocelyne Gagne
Starkeeper Perm. Reg'd
Welland, ON.
905 788 3708
starkeeperiw@gmail.com


Casy Nesbitt Wolfkin Reg'd
Elmvake, ON.
705 322 7675
caseywolfkin@gmail.com


Harry Odenwald
Odenwolf
Barrie, ON.
705 795 2047
hodenwald@yahoo.com


Dr. Susan Prokopenko
Glenamadda Perm. Reg'd
Orangeville, ON
glenamadda@gmail.com


Kyreen Shorey
Kaldun Kennels Reg'd
Kingston ON.
613 389 6907
kyreen.shorey@sympatico.ca


Donna Tomson
Castlekeep Perm. Reg'd
Elmvake, ON.
705 321 9391


Monique Seguin
Karma Irish Wolfhounds
West Grey ON
(519) 369-9999
moniqueseguin007@outlook.com


QUEBEC


Guylaine Gagnon
Hemmingford Reg'd.
Hemmingford. QC
450 247 3416
guylainegagnon1@gmail.com
www.facebook.com/gulaine.gagnon.562

 

Barbara Daley
AOTEAROA Permanently Registered 1970
Chelsea, QC
819 827 1027
barbara.daley@sympatico.ca
www.aotearoaiws.net

 


AMBASSADORS

 


BRITISH COLUMBIA


Fran Briscoe
Mission, BC.
604 826 9149


ONTARIO


Celeste Atkinson
Wellandport.ON
905 975 8072
wolfhoundsrun@gmail.com


Cindy Hewson
Oshawa. ON
905 721 1543
kchewson@rogers.com


QUEBEC


Ginette Auclair
Laval, QC
450 661 2265


Suzanne Ferguson
Ormstown, QC
450 829 3854


Huguette Rainforth
Rainforth Reg'd.
St-Paul D'Abbotsford, QC
450 817 0515
hlwrain@gmail.com
www.facebook.com/huguette.rainforth

 

 

 

 

 

Latest News

Donate

Support the IWCC with a donation via PayPal. Note: If you want your donation used for a specific purpose please use the "Add special instructions" feature in PayPal.

Amount: