The IWCC Club of Canada would like to introduce you to the candidates for the 2020 board of directors.  Click on the link at the bottom to see the full BIO information.



Monique Seguin

Donna Tomson


Vice Presidents

Katy Albrecht

Fran Briscoe

Suzan Humphreys



Guylaine Gagnon



Cindy Hewson

Kathie Upton



Harry Odenwald

Cindy Kremer

Celeste Atkinson

Huguette Rainforth

Lynda Schofield

Lani Hopf


Slate Candidates 2020.pdf


Voting will start on August 10th of 2020. Voting will close on September 10, 2020 and the results announced at the AGM. Please ensure the Secretary has your current e-mail address, or provide her with the e-mail address you intend to use for voting. We encourage everyone to vote electronically, and will be happy to provide a short tutorial to anyone unsure of the process. If voting electronically is still not possible, please contact the Secretary by August 1st to make other arrangements.


Latest News


Support the IWCC with a donation via PayPal. Note: If you want your donation used for a specific purpose please use the "Add special instructions" feature in PayPal.