To: All Members of the Irish Wolfhound Club of Canada

The following is the official announcement for the IWCC/CCLI Annual General Meeting to be held September 19, 2020 via Zoom conference call. The following chart will give start time in your area

 

Pacific Time  PT

10am

Mountain Time MT

11am

Central Time CT

12am

Eastern Time ET

1pm

Atlantic Time AT

2pm

 

A test run will also be held on Saturday September 12, 2020 using the above times. You are invited to join in.

You can join the meeting with the use of your phone or your computer. You will need to download zoom onto your computer go to zoom.us Once you have done that you will be able to receive an invite to join the meeting. The invite will include a meeting ID number as well as a toll free phone number with a code number. If using a phone you call the toll free number then follow the instructions be sure to have the code number on hand.

If you have any questions you wish to have addressed at the meeting you are invited to send them by August 15th to the secretary at irishwc.secretary@gmail.com. The board will do its best to answer your question. 

There will also be the opportunity to send questions to the board during the meeting but we may

not be able to answer all of them during the meeting. We will do our best to have unanswered questions with answers posted on the website shortly after the meeting. 

We look forward to your participation.

Kathie Upton

IWCC/CCLI secretary

Latest News

Donate

Support the IWCC with a donation via PayPal. Note: If you want your donation used for a specific purpose please use the "Add special instructions" feature in PayPal.

Amount: