IRISH WOLFHOUND CLUB OF CANADA / CLUB CANADIEN du LÉVRIER IRLANDAIS

Annuel General Meeting / Assemblée Générale Annuelle

AGENDA

September 19, 2020 / 19 Septembre, 2019

Held via Zoom conference call

(will be recorded)

10am PT, 11am MT, 12pm CT, 1pm ET, 1pm, AT 2pm

 

 

Roll call:

Start Time:

Acceptance of Agenda:

Acceptance of 2018 amended minutes:

Acceptance of 2019 minutes:

 

Presidents Report:

Secretary’s Report:

Treasurers report:

 

Committee Reports:

  1. Audit Committee:
  2. Bulletin Report
  3. Rescue Report
  4. Breed Referral Report
  5. Archive Report:
  6. LGRA Report (performance)

 

Branch Reports:

B.C. Branch:

Mid-West Branch:

Upper Canada Branch:

Northern Ontario:

 

Announcement of Election results:

 

Unfinished Business:

  1. 2018 financials:

 

 

New Business:

Adjourn:

 

 

 

 

 

Latest News

Donate

Support the IWCC with a donation via PayPal. Note: If you want your donation used for a specific purpose please use the "Add special instructions" feature in PayPal.

Amount: